Updating Taya’s Battler

As you may or may not remember, Taya’s battler started as a dude from Holder named Van.

comparison2

The thing is, it has made her look a little… manly… even though I’ve attempted to girlify him with boobs and thinner legs.

Recently, though, Holder has introduced yet new archer battlers! Males AND females included! I’ve wasted no time fixing up a new, more feminine Taya archer.

taya-paige

Now compare the past archer and the new one:

taya-old-shot

taya-shot

I also like this wooden bow better, which is a huge plus. But she’s now leggier and with more feminine poses, which is great. Also, now that I myself am better at editing the battlers, I was able to render it much smoother.

Anyways, another shout out and huge thanks to Holder for these great battlers. As you probably could guess, I’ll have to utilize them yet again for a new Axel battler.

 

*EDIT* I’m a complete moron. I closed the document and clicked “DO NOT SAVE” because I’m an idiot and thought that it was asking about the animated bit – not the complete character sheet. Now I only have half of my process from like 60 individual little characters. I’m done >____<

2 thoughts on “Updating Taya’s Battler

Leave a Reply

