Let’s see how fast I can pump em out!

dark haired girl

 

Split tonight’s time between yesterday’s “Towel Girl”s expressions and drawing today’s featured character. If I don’t alternate between drawing original characters and adding expressions, I wonder how many original characters I can get done in a week? I’ll keep posting as I finish them.

In the mean time, check out Towel Girl’s expressions:

towel girl angry

towel girl appalled

towel girl blush

 

Also, should she have freckles? I’m kinda feeling the freckles.

Anyways, to make things fun, why don’t you guys give me some suggestions on what to draw? Male, female, elf, human, hair color/style, fat, thin, dressed how? Just try to keep it as a realistic NPC for a game such as ours šŸ˜›

2 thoughts on “Let’s see how fast I can pump em out!

Leave a Reply

